SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Nominated on Wednesday, June 21, 2023

S. No	Full Name Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation	Address
1.	Ms. Diana Carver (Leslie Gordon Carver)	Managing Trustee	Administrator St. Stephen's School	St. Stephen's School, Togan
2.	Mr. Roy da Silva (Francisco Xavier)	Chairperson	Principal St. Stephen's School	St. Stephen's School, Togan
3.	Mr. Sunil Kumar (Mrs. Rani)	Member-Secretary	Service St. Stephen's School	#1435-B, Sector 37/B Chandigarh
4.	Mr. Manjeet S. Kang (Ms. Rekha Rani)	Member-cum- Teacher	Co-ordinator St. Stephen's School	#9291, Sector 125, Sunny Enclave, SAS Nagar
5.	Ms. Muniya Khan (Mohammad. Khan)	Member-cum- Teacher	Co-ordinator St. Stephen's School	MIG Super Flats #4559/C Sector 70, Mohali – 160071
6.	Mr. Barry Francis (Mrs. Neelam Francis)	Member	Principal St. Stephen's School, Sector 45-B, Chandigarh	#1027/1, Sector 45 B Chandigarh –160047
7.	Mr. John Xavier (Mrs. Niti Xavier)	Member	Vice-Principal St. Stephen's School, Sector 45-B, Chandigarh	3302 Ground Floor Sector- 71, Mohali SAS Nagar, Punjab-160 071
8.	Mr. S. Samuel (Mrs. Christina Samuel)	Member	Retd. Consultant	#2050/1, Sector 47/C, Chandigarh – 160 047
9.	Dr. J. D. Wig (Dr. Jyotsna)	Member	Surgeon	Fortis Hospital, Sector 62, SAS Nagar, Punjab 160062
10.	Fr. Regi (Mr. Anthony)	Member	Social Welfare Department, Chandigarh UT	Don Bosco Navjeevan, Sector 24/B Chandigarh – 160 023
11.	Mr. Roshan Kerketta (Ibanrilang Thangkhiew)	Member	Teacher	#106, 2nd Floor, GK Crystal Homes, Sector 115, Kharar Landran Road, Mohali- 140307
12.	Mrs. Kashish Bansal (Mr. Raju Bansal)	Member	Home-maker	#A-7,IMTECH Colony Sec39/A Chandigarh
13.	Mrs. Anandi (Mr. Adimulam)	Member	Service	#60/62 Maloya Colony, Chandigarh UT
14.	Mohd. Tanveer (Mrs. Ayesha)	Member	Service	#2909/2, Sector 42/C Chandigarh
15.	Fr. Amrit Kandulna (Late Mr. Joel Kandulna)	Member	Manager of School Catholic Church,	Bishop's House, Sector 19-A, C/O Christ the King Cathedral PB No. 709, Chandigarh-160019
16.	Mr. Surinder Singh (Mr. Soham Singh)	Member	Teacher (Football Coach NIS)	304/B PURC, Sec 25/C Chandigarh
17.	Ms. Seema Gupta (Mr. Pradip Kumar Gupta)	Teacher	Teacher St. Stephen's School	Flat No3A, Sohi Towers, Baltana,Zirakpur, SAS NAGAR, Mohali – 140604
18.	Fr. Edward D'Cunha (Late Mr. Manuel D'Cunha)	Member	Parish Priest	St. Patrick's Church, P.O. Dagshai Cant, Distt. Solan, Himachal Pradesh- 173210
19.	Fr. Thomas Anchanikal (Late Mr. Thomas A.)	Member	Priest-in-Retirement	Vianney Home, C/O St. Francis Xavier's Church, Vill. Bhaddalthua, Amloh, Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab- 147203
20.	Mr. Francis Moore (Mrs. Caroline Moore)	Member	Ex-MLA (Principal)	Ben Hur School, Naini Allahabad (UP)
21.	Mrs. Rosie Simlai (Mr. Dale Simlai)	Member	Principal Infant Jesus School	Infant Jesus School, Sharanpur